Sioux City Facilities


The Pride Group at Division Street

4038 Division Street
Sioux City, IA 51104-1581
Phone: (712) 239-7214
Fax: (712) 239-7231
Contact Us

Jessica Olson Team Leader (712) 239-7231 jessica@thepridegroup.org






The Pride Group at Sioux City

1815 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA 51105
Phone: (712) 234-1055
Contact Us






Cindy Olson Program Coordinator (712) 234-1055 cindy@thepridegroup.org
Kristina Lenz Resident Services (712) 234-1055 kristina@thepridegroup.org
Diane Goodon Nurse (712) 234-1055 diane@thepridegroup.org

The Pride Group at 21st Street
Contact Us
Sara Rayls Team Leader - 21st Street (712) 233-1815 sara@theprdegroup.org









The Pride Group at Nebraska Street
Contact Us
Lynnell Rayls Team Leader - Nebraska Street (712) 276-1191 lynnell@thepridegroup.org
The Pride Group at Pierce Street
Contact Us


Drema Pederson Team Leader - Pierce Street (712) 224-2744  drema@thepridegroup.org
The Pride Group at Jennings Street
Contact Us
Sierra Eldridge Team Leader - Jennings Street (712) 226-3358 sierra@thepridegroup.org

The Pride Group at Jackson Street
Contact Us
David Conley Team Leader - Jackson Street (712) 574-8827 david@thepridegroup.org